Producer Wayde Crawford

Director Alex Vo

Technical Director Gabriel Reitzes

Engineer Garret Gravink

Camera Joshua Saunders

Camera Kevin Coalwell

Audio Dyson Dunkl

Audio Emma Savering

Lighting Lucas Burrow

Be the first to add to the discussion

Welcome to the discussion.

Commenting Policy Orange Media Network acknowledges every individual’s right to free speech as protected by the First Amendment, and celebrates the open and honest exchange of ideas. While the goal of the comment section is to further community conversation and engagement on the various topics covered by Orange Media Network, we strive to foster a civil and respectful discourse for all participants. All user comments are manually reviewed by staff members before they appear live on the website. Our full policy is available here: